Day #3

21 Responses to “Day #3”

  1. Elena Says:

    You two are awesome. Love it!

  2. Danielle Says:

    The meaning is so different when you slow it down. I love this version! Kudos, gals. 🙂

  3. jenbug1988 Says:

    Hands up if you vote this version for the next tour, with J&K upfront with Kelly!

    Totally in love with this version.

  4. Nina Says:

    it’s sooooooooo pretty ❤ i must say my FAV version of SuBg EVER! kelly needs to give you this song now haha – bc you totally OWN it 😀

    -nina

  5. Miriam Says:

    Hmm, I might have heard this song once or twice before. Weird…

    Tho, I do enjoy the “loser is gone” version. I do have to say that I love, love, love this cover, feels a lot more melancholy and intimate. Brilliant!

    And yeah, hands up! ‘Cause y’all rocked it out! 🙂

  6. Lauren M. Says:

    oh wow… that was totally awesome! I loved that version, very sweet!

    On a completely different note, I noticed since you changed up your blog site that my computer is a bit on the slower side whenever I visit. I think it has to do with the adorable little cover art that’s on the top right hand side. I don’t know what ya’ll can do to fix it cause i’m not tech savy at all. I just wanted to let ya’ll know about it, and if you do decide to change something that will help, it would be greatly appreciated:) If you don’t change anything, I will just have to deal with it. I frequent this site daily and I just can’t give it up! lol

    Much Love,
    Lauren 🙂

  7. Lynne Says:

    Ummmm wow Amazing!!! i am off to work so i can’t comment further but i will be back to listen to this a bunch more!!

  8. Rachael Says:

    That was just soo beautiful, I can’t stop listening to it!! 🙂

  9. Tina Says:

    Wohoooow! Surprising version, so different but so cool! Really.. great job. Sadness, only 2 days left. We’ve been spoilt rotten though 😉

  10. Selena Says:

    Being a mega KC fan, I guess I’m biased, but I think this is the best song y’all have covered! Interesting version and prettily done! 🙂

  11. Meredith Says:

    AMAZEBALLS!!!! Seriously….and I’m not just saying that because I’m a fan of that other girl. This is really, really good! Maybe next time Kelly has to take a bathroom break (like she did at that one concert)–maybe you two can step in with this!!! That way she can take a longer bathroom break…

  12. Jennifer Johnson Says:

    Ok I would buy that again…………

  13. kztn Says:

    wow… that was ammmaazzz-zzing! i’m a big KC fan but your cover is totally awesome.. best cover of SUBG! i feel like it’s totally a different song.. you own it (well, KC still).. but you’re both so good! 🙂

  14. Shari Says:

    this maybe my favorite cover that you girls have done. LOVE IT! What a totally different take for the song!
    You girls are amazing!

  15. jasper Says:

    Kelly who? Almost. Great job.

  16. randy Says:

    AWESOME!!!

  17. Regina Says:

    to say that blew my mind away is an understatement! it was beautifully arranged and you totally made it “your own”…..just lovely. i can’t stop listening to it! please add to NYC set list =)

  18. Erin Says:

    never heard of it. i’ve been living under a rock for the past 7 years or so…

    very pretty take on it. i actually just heard it on the radio when i was driving home. 🙂

  19. Miranda Says:

    Way to completely change it! This was amazing. Nice job you two. 😀

  20. flossie Says:

    All I can say is wow! You ladies are so talented.

  21. Caroll Says:

    Omg,i love this version!!
    #BrazillovesJillandKate 😀

Leave a Reply

