Day #5

13 Responses to “Day #5”

  1. Mary Lou B. Says:

    LM-FREAKING-BO!!! I LOVE YALL!!!

    AND SERIOUSLY NO ONE CAN STOP YALL, WHO WOULD WANT TO?!!

    THANKS GUYS!! YALL ARE AHHHHHHMAZING!!!

  2. Fiorella Says:

    Nothing looks quite as good as you *Wink* hhaha ♥

  3. Selena Says:

    What a fun & fiesty song to end the 5 Days of Music! Thanks for all the songs, hats, and hyperactivity! Good times. 🙂

    “We cannot be stopped!” Lol! Fine by me! 😀

  4. cassie Says:

    haha omg i love love love the song!! y’all seemed like y’all had so much fun singing it too, it made me all peppy 🙂 lmao thanks for bloggin five in a row 🙂 i’ll miss it! haha take care y’all! much love ❤

  5. gypsygies Says:

    That is a BRILLIANT song y’all. And oh my gods you both are adorable. I want to pick you up and hug you tight.
    cept your both alot taller than I haha.

    Brilliant, catchy, fun and probably far too honest heh. Thanks so much .

  6. Alison Says:

    You guys looked like you were having way too much fun with that…

    Thanks for the 5 days of blogging, gonna miss you tomorrow.

  7. Erin Says:

    haha, too much fun. i’ll miss the daily vlogging!

  8. Kim Says:

    I was hoping you’d do skinny jeans. Thanks!! Enjoy your weekend!

  9. Lauren M. Says:

    Great song!I loved it!! I also loved the personality that went with it. You girls are phenomenal:) Thanks for the 5 days of singing vlogs. I really enjoyed every moment of it. Y’all have a good weekend:)

  10. randy Says:

    5 days of J&K were awesome thank you thank you thank you!!I had hard night at work.When I watched this,it made me smile and eased the pain.Cant’ wait to see a show mayby oneday!

  11. Lauren Says:

    This made my horrible saturday at work sooooo much better, hopefully i can keep the smile on my face for my 10 hours at work tomorrow!! love you guys!!

  12. Jenny Says:

    hahaha love it!! i hate when guys jeans are skinnier than mine!! i really enjoyed the 5 days of j and k!! it was awesome!!!!!!! thanks ladies!!! 🙂

  13. Miriam Says:

    This song never fails to make me smile. The worst situations tend to make for the best songs. “If I’m a notch on your bedpost, then you’re the punchline to my best joke…” I miiiiight’ve “borrowed” that line, so thanks.

    So, when do we get 5 more? Spoiled, me? Totally! ‘Sides, y’all can’t dominate the world unless we hear from y’all. 🙂

Leave a Reply

