Father’s Day VLOG

So, we have great dads. Yup. We both do. Seriously…we both genuinely enjoy spending time with our dads and wish they lived closer to us so we could hang out more often. They are both examples of strength, honesty and courage & we COULD NOT be more thankful for them. We did a special video for them…a j&k Father’s day edition vlog… Enjoy. xoxo j&k

 

Greg & Jill

Bill & Kate

11 Responses to “Father’s Day VLOG”

  1. Courtney Says:

    i’m fairly certain i’m going to be best friends with you guys one day.
    πŸ™‚ happy fathers day

  2. carolfritz Says:

    This is ADORABLE!!!!!! =) Happy Father’s Day to your dads!! I’ve never heard this song, but I’m pretty sure it’s going to be one of my new favorites!

  3. Fiorella Says:

    How good ❀ happy father's day to Bill&Greg. πŸ™‚

  4. Lauren M. Says:

    Oh my gosh….That was too cute!!! I had the biggest smile on my face when ya’ll sang that!! Your harmonies were incredible:)! Your dads will love that!! Happy Father’s Day to Bill and Greg:) You’ve raised such well respectful,talented and beautiful daughters:)

    That was so sweet:)

  5. gypsygies Says:

    Oo I’m adopting your dads :’)
    I don’t have one, myself. Father is unknown (or variously according to older siblings was either hatched, dropped by a mothership or picked up on K-Mart blue light special, take your pick ;’D ). Yours are awesome though I’m so grateful you’ve had such incredible examples and share them with us!! *hugs*

  6. Pam Says:

    Very cute song! I’m sure this vlog made their day!!

    Bill and Kate…sounds a little like Jill and Kate.,..hmmmm πŸ™‚

    • Pam Says:

      or *days. I’m not really sure which is grammatically correct and it’s been bothering me so much for the past few minutes haha.

  7. Selena Says:

    What a sweet vlog! Greg and Bill are quality dads, indeed, and I’m sure they’re both proud of the fine daughters they helped raise along with those great moms y’all blogged about last month! πŸ™‚

    I don’t believe I’d heard “Games People Play” before your cover, but regardless, I can say you did a nice job with it!

  8. nataliana3 Says:

    Love this song! oh I wish you sang the whole song.. πŸ™‚

  9. Boston_Holly Says:

    Your dads sound like really wonderful guys! I bet they enjoyed your tribute to what I’m sure are their absolutely stellar harmonizing skills. πŸ™‚ Dads really are the best! I’m a total Daddy’s Girl and not ashamed to admit it…I just genuinely like hanging out with him; plus he has a devilish sense of humor just like me.

  10. Erin Says:

    aw that was cute.

Leave a Reply

