Oh Hey Nashville…

Oh hey there Nashville friends.

We are playing a little show this coming Wednesday night at the CMC Music School (that we went to way back in the day) in Brentwood. We’re playing for a conference they are having, but it’s open to anyone. And it’s FREE!

We want to see you there, so come one, come all…and hang with us Wednesday (June 29) at 8pm in Brentwood, TN. We will play some tunes, chat, maybe eat some candy or something. Who knows!? All we know is that it’ll be tons o’ fun and you don’t wanna miss it.

The address is:

The Contemporary Music Center

559 Church St. E

Brentwood, TN 37027

8pm!!

Excited to play on our own stompin’ grounds!

-j&k-

8 Responses to “Oh Hey Nashville…”

  1. Emily Mclean Says:

    hey Jill and Kate wats up i think you guys r soo talented

  2. Caroll Miranda Says:

    I wanna go*-*

  3. Monica Says:

    Sigh. I wish the CMC was still in MV. Welp, hope you have a great show!

  4. Selena Says:

    Have fun! ๐Ÿ™‚ To those attending, bring J&K some candy! Haha!

  5. Lauren M. Says:

    Times like this, I wish I lived in Nasville. Have fun, hopefully we will see some media from this event:)

  6. Erin Says:

    i must move to nashville. lovely things happen there. ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. Becki Says:

    Ladies, when will you be traveling to Philly (World Cafe is cool, Graham Colton just performed there in April: http://www.worldcafelive.com) to share your melodies with us?

  8. Miriam Says:

    Y’all are killing me with these middle of the week shows.
    I’m seriously pondering if I can swing it…but I’d be cutting it way close to make the show if I leave right after work. And having to be back in to ATL by 8am? Oy. Do they have Red Bull at the CMC?

    You know, y’all can make this easy on us (ok, me), give us more than 72 hours notice next time? Schedule it on a Thursday, Friday or weekend? Maybe in Eddie’s Attic in ATL (just not the last week in July, ok)? Otherwise, I’m pretty flexible. ๐Ÿ˜€

    PS. I like how everyone wants to move to Nash. If I could line up a job….haha.

Leave a Reply

