Houston or Bust.

Some photographs from our recent travels to the Houston Galleria Mall 🙂

Jill finding a friend at the airport 🙂

Look familiar?

It was Ric’s birthday…thumbs up birthday boy.

Kate doing some make-up prior to the show.

Front & center on stage.

8 Responses to “Houston or Bust.”

  1. Jamie Says:

    I did some terrible things to that exact Kelly sign. Just sayin.

  2. Selena Says:

    Nice shots from a fun day. The 2nd was my favorite. Hehe! Thanks for sharing. 🙂

  3. Miriam Says:

    I’m with Jill…the thought has crossed my mind of walking on my knees and sneaking into one of those play areas…I mean, what? So who’s the giant in the leather jacket? Kind of hot that, no? 😉

  4. Erin Says:

    cute pictures! thanks for sharing

  5. amanda Says:

    Haha I love the pictures, especially the first two! Thanks for sharing!

  6. Lauren M. Says:

    Great photos! I could not recognize Kate in the second photo. lol I actually thought it was some fan that Jill was posing with until I saw the DC hat. She wasn’t smiling…that’s what threw me off. Also, I’m lovin’ Kate’s hair like that with it all straight and the highlights.

Leave a Reply

