Flashback

Recently these albums/songs have been doing some circulating on the ‘ole iTunes…if you don’t know them, give them a listen. You’ll thank us.


7 Responses to “Flashback”

  1. Melissa Says:

    Yes. Yes. Yes. All awesome songs.

  2. Nettey Says:

    amazing. i was obsessed with all 3 at one point in my life…i still have vertical horizon on constant rotation. excellent.

  3. Miriam Says:

    Y’all are on the 90s music nostalgia trip as well? Seriously, it seems to be everywhere here in ATL. We got a new radio station that plays just 80s/90s and another one has 90’s weekends. Even bars are having 90s themed nights! It’s all that and a bag of chips…

    Vertical Horizon was/is awesome! Everything You Want, Best I Ever Had… Wow, all these songs/albums, memories! 🙂

  4. Selena Says:

    Who doesn’t enjoy a good musical stroll down memory lane?! 🙂
    A few weeks ago, I was reminiscing about and even rediscovered some songs I used to like as a kid (and still do), which led to buying a bunch on iTunes for me and my inner child! 😉

  5. Jaclyn Says:

    omg…I’m pretty sure there is an awful home video of me attempting to sing/dance to Dreamlover when I was 5 or 6. You know, the kind where the kid mumbles most of the lyrics and shouts the words they actually know. It’s horrible, trust me, but man that song takes me back.

  6. Alison Says:

    Ahh the Mariah Music Box Album, still one of my old school favourites that’s for sure…

  7. Amanda Says:

    First the beauty products and now the music. I literally had a jam session to Dreamlover today. Like a had it on repeat, attempting to Mariah screech type of jam session.

    Either you two are stalking me hardcore (just kidding), or we’re legit on the same brain wave lately… Twins? Triplets? Hmm?

Leave a Reply

