Behind The Scenes of Our Video Shoot

14 Responses to “Behind The Scenes of Our Video Shoot”

  1. KC Philippines Says:

    wow.. in the car! photoshoot! i can tell you;re so happy! 🙂

  2. MyStory Says:

    You just made this girl right here happy. Really. I cannot wait!

  3. Selena Says:

    Looks like y’all were having a blast on set, and Jill was jamming on the way! 🙂 The video is bound to be cool, but I’m still wondering what it’s for exactly.

  4. Lauren M. Says:

    I loved every minute of it! You girls were really rockin’ it! I had to youtube the song that Jill was singing in your last vlog cause I didn’t know what it was. Now I really like the song “Super Bass”, it’s very catchy.

    Thanks for sharing that video, you girls looked like you had a lot of fun!

  5. Fiorella Says:

    YAYYYY…. love it…. this kid is really excited 😀

  6. Charis Says:

    i can’t watch it cos german youtube won’t let me 😦

  7. Tina Says:

    LOVE THIS! So excited!! And omg.. I commented on youtube that I didn’t know that one song, but I found the artist, Gotye. Embarassing.. He was born in Belgium like me, but I’ve never heard of the guy. Love the song though, off to iTunes to buy it, thanks for the new music you both 😉

  8. Steffi Says:

    Ladies looking hot;-) great vid and can’t wait to see the whole thing! 😀

  9. Nina Dlmsy Says:

    can’t watch it either 😦 germany SUCKS!

  10. Boston_Holly Says:

    Awesome-sauce! Can’t wait to see the final product!

  11. mytwobrowneggs Says:

    soooooo excited to see the video girls!!!!!!!!

    Kate……holy crap……i see a covergirl contract in your future……

    Jill….what can i say? i think you know how much you are adored….;)

Leave a Reply

