Song on October 17th, 2011

10 Responses to “Song on October 17th, 2011”

  1. kztn Says:

    kinda distracted with what kate’s doing.. haha..anyways, awesome cover!
    …still waiting on the stageit show…

  2. Selena Says:

    Nicely done. Oh, and that’s some good improvisation on that vending machine. I hope that cough clears up soon, Kate. Have a good snack and a good night, y’all. 🙂

  3. Lauren M. Says:

    Beautiful cover! I did get a little distracted with Kate pounding on the machine. I couldn’t keep a straight face..lol Anyway…great job!

  4. elainesnowden Says:

    That was beautiful. Loved the vending-machine kick-drum ;D I was totally waiting for some snack to fall haha.

    Also, considering it’s the 18th here in Ireland and I turn 28 in less than 24 hours, I’m gonna pretend that was for me haha. Love me some John Mayer.

  5. jasmine Says:

    Strong Work! I Loved the vending machine kick drum…How can we get this great tool/instrument implemented into your record?Jill rocks the guitar and Kate rocks the undeniably huge kick drum that some times spews snacks. Perfect!

  6. Boston_Holly Says:

    Love the improvisation with the vending machine…and thank you for confirming via the camera shift that it was in fact a vending machine, because, you know, we thought you were fibbing. Love John Mayer too!

  7. Bre Allard Says:

    Ahhhhhhh!!!!! Just saw you two backing up KC on DWTS!!!!! It was awesome! Way to go! As always, well done and way to represent! 🙂

  8. Lauren 'Elle' Says:

    Love, love, love! I was gonna say..I’m pretty sure Kate was just pounding on the vending machine to get some freebies! hah!

  9. Alison Says:

    My favorite part was at the end: Kate: it’s October 17th, do you know what next month is? Jill: November 17th!

    Haha made me laugh.

  10. Samantha Ridgway (@babyridge116) Says:

    Girls that was totally amazing. I absolutely love your vocal harmonies.

Leave a Reply

