Flaskback From Fallon.

5 Responses to “Flaskback From Fallon.”

  1. Carolline Says:

    I love that song *_* you rock

  2. Selena Says:

    Ah, a reminiscent snippet!🙂 What’s the title of that pretty song?

  3. Pam Says:

    Love this! I’m sure Jimmy would love to get serenaded hahaha. And while you’re at it, you can rap Super Bass together. Let us know how that goes…

  4. dontchawannadream Says:

    Amazing as always… you guys are so talented! That’s why I have an award for you on my blog, here’s the link! http://wp.me/p1PkGU-3h
    I don’t know if you’ll have time to check out my artblog, but anyway you deserve this award! I listen to your songs all the time! xx

  5. Lauren M. Says:

    I feel like we just got a little treat even though it’s not SO17th:) Love that we got a little j&k snippet.

    The first sentence that I wrote rhymed. ha!

Leave a Reply

