Flashmob NYC Style.

19 Responses to “Flashmob NYC Style.”

  1. Lauren (@thecookbooklady) Says:

    LMAO!! Yours is the best yet, hahaha!! Cannot wait for the video!

  2. Alison Says:

    LMAO!!!!!

    That is the funniest thing I have seen in a long time!

  3. Samantha Ridgway (@babyridge116) Says:

    That is by far, the funniest damn thing i have ever seen…..

  4. Mary B Says:

    Nice! Y’all crack me up!

  5. Erin Says:

    This better make the video. Thanks for making my day๐Ÿ™‚ Amazeballsgrace.com

  6. Erica Says:

    Y’all are too funny๐Ÿ™‚ I loved it!!!

  7. ElenaFR Says:

    A for effort! Thanks for sharing!

  8. Sarah Says:

    It upsets me that no one was there to witness that live. I would have loved to come across that while walking in NYC. I am kinda obsessed with flashmobs. I actually just participated in my first one recently with FMA aka Flash Mob America. http://www.flashmobamerica.com/ It was just the best experience ever. Totally a must do.

  9. Pam Says:

    #amazing #hilarious #anyothersuckupwords

    But really guys this is awesome๐Ÿ™‚ Einar should have done his dance that he did during LMFAO’s set while you were all behind the stage. (Was I not supposed to see that? …oops ;))

  10. H. Nicole Young Says:

    LMFAO. Gawd.

    So, LOL, this reminds me (and we’re off…) of a drug counselor I once had the opportunity to observe for a few months as she worked ever so patiently and diligently with drug addicts. She was young and enthusiastic and always planned these elaborate projects for the women in her group to do together, with her guiding them and helping them. I would take one look at what she was trying to accomplish (usually some kind of highly involved and complicated community building game or art project — to be completed in a one hour time frame) and then look at the group of eye-rolling, lip smacking recovering alcoholics and drug addicts who might, on a good day, be able to conjer up about 30 seconds of undivided attention to focus on any given task before they get pretty overwhelmed (it’s the nature of the beast called addiction, unfortunately), and I would just shake my head and laugh at the absurd impossibility of what she was trying to do.

    Well, lo and behold if, time and time again, week in and week out, this “absurd” drug counselor didn’t just will her way through every project with these women, and through some miracle of persistence, she managed to squeeze a decent semblence of the desired end product out of them — and they enjoyed it.

    So, yeah, not that I’m saying Kate (leading the group like a drill sergeant and never giving in or giving up) is a drug counselor and the rest of the KC band are a bunch of recovering alcoholics and drug addicts, but you know — have to admit the parallels are uncanny…๐Ÿ™‚

  11. Selena Says:

    Kudos for the courage to do that random flash mob! Haha…nice! Ah, that’s so funny. It might be epic!

  12. Tiffany black Says:

    Haha love it!!!!!!

  13. P. Wilks Says:

    All I can say is that Aben Eubanks was born to dance. LOL

  14. nataliana3 Says:

    hahaha that was awesome!

  15. Boston_Holly Says:

    This is all sorts of awesome. Way to bust a move!

  16. Jenny Says:

    Awesomeness!!! I would love to hang out with all of you!! You all seem super cool and so much fun! I love this and I love you!!๐Ÿ™‚

  17. Kim Says:

    I hope some of this makes the Stronger video. So awesome!

  18. Lauren M. Says:

    That was just too funny! Love it!

  19. tal0424 Says:

    this made my birthday even better!!!… glad you posted it on the 10th!!…๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

