Awww…you guys.

It was recently brought to our attention that there are some YouTube videos out there that people have made for us with pictures/videos, etc🙂 So we did a little searching on the tubes and found that YES, in fact there are videos that y’all have made & so we thought we’d share them. We should really hire y’all for promotion. So fun looking over the old footage and pictures…time sure does fly when you are having fun.

-j&k-

 

13 Responses to “Awww…you guys.”

  1. jenbug1988 Says:

    Ah the second one is mine I did in a moment of boredom. I think it was mainly because for most of us that video was the first time we saw you both perform and could be like “oh that’s jill singing and that’s kate singing” if that makes sense haha.

  2. Fiorella Says:

    oh Kate .. can you play guitar again ?🙂 That’s all i want for Christmas🙂 hah ❤

  3. jenbug1988 Says:

    Side note: if you ever do need help with promo, I’m in! Although I think I kinda already do it haha.

  4. Kristin H. (@Sundancer24) Says:

    I love this!!🙂

    Time sure does fly by!

  5. Courtney Says:

    love you guys🙂 keep having fun and sharing everything with all of us!

  6. Thomas Says:

    http://www.youtube.com/EveryDayForKellyC

  7. Selena Says:

    I can’t take credit for any of those videos, but I am in support of them! Your talent deserves to be recognized! Glad you enjoyed a little stroll down memory lane!

  8. jessies crawlspace Says:

    you ladies make me laugh SO much!
    the first video was hilarious
    your expressions on your faces are priceless

    love you ladies
    you have one hell of a friendship!😀

  9. H. Nicole Young Says:

    Awww. Fan vids are great, aren’t they? Made me want to go get a fan club for myself. These are all really nice. You two are such goofballs. Gawd. I was just smiling through most of it, but when I saw the one (apparently very popular) picture of Jill making that hilarious funny face while drinking the iced latte from Dunkin Donuts for the third time, I finally just busted out laughing myself to tears — like, simply registering it as really funny the first two times and then the third pass through triggering some kind of pent-up, delayed laughing fit.

    Speaking of goofballs, thanks to the subject of the day — your fans — I finally figured out what the heck you two goofballs (joined today by a third goofball whom shall remain nameless *cough* @ashes2lashes *cough*) were talking about when you tweeted, “Cool whhhhhhip.” So for any fans still not in the know…

    Stewie Griffin: ooh, you’ve got some pie. Can I have a piece?
    Brian Griffin: Uh, ok
    Stewie Griffin: Hey, pass over some of that Cool wHip
    Brian Griffin: What?
    Stewie Griffin: Well, you put Cool wHip on pie.
    Brian Griffin: It’s Cool Whip
    Stewie Griffin: That’s what I said, Cool wHip
    Brian Griffin: Cool Whip
    Stewie Griffin: Cool wHip
    Brian Griffin: Cool Whip
    Stewie Griffin: Cool wHip
    Brian Griffin: Why are you putting so much emphasis on the H?
    Stewie Griffin: What are you talking about? I’m just saying Cool wHip
    Brian Griffin: Say whip
    Stewie Griffin: Whip
    Brian Griffin: Now say Cool Whip
    Stewie Griffin: Cool wHip
    Brian Griffin: Cool Whip!
    Stewie Griffin: Cool wHip
    Brian Griffin: Cool Whip!
    Stewie Griffin: Cool wHip
    Brian Griffin: You’re eating HAIR!

  10. Anakellya Says:

    awwww you included my video. yay. thank you. love you girls even more than i did back then🙂 your talent just amazes me more and more!! xoxo

  11. Erin Says:

    HAHA the top video is mines! Wow, you guys actaully found that! awsome!

  12. Erin Says:

    Ooh yeah I forgot, you guys lost all your youtube videos… did you ever get them back? I just commented above, but yeah the first video I made when I was in an video editing class at the University of Hawaii. I tried to match up your lips when you played acoustic to the background music. was only successful sometimes. lol but I did get an A. then when I had to show it in class, everyone was like who is that? ….. I was like, OMFG you guys are all idiots! It’s JILL AND KATE, DUH! get with the program! Hahaha. I’ll promote you guys all day any day! Anyways, good luck and have fun touring! and cant wait for your next album! <333 Erin – Honolulu, Hawaii

  13. Mindy Barclay Says:

    I have a bunch of video and pictures from the Boston show a couple of years ago…I will definately share those soon:)

Leave a Reply

