What would you do…

…if you knew you could not fail?

20 Responses to “What would you do…”

  1. Jaclyn Says:

    I’d play the lottery and go to grad school for my masters degreeπŸ™‚

  2. Rachael Says:

    Is that it? Is that the 23rd blog of 31 days of bloging? Kind of short, but easy to answer.

    I would not fail then

  3. Gary Says:

    Get married and have children.

  4. Boston_Holly Says:

    Reverse global climate change.

  5. Vanilla Says:

    I would still put my all in making whatever I was doing amazing … Never aim for 2nd best

  6. Eva 'Beby' Puspita K Says:

    FLY!

  7. Mary B Says:

    Although I wish the road to my dreams was easier… Life wouldn’t be very interesting if u knew u weren’t gonna fail… Yunno

  8. Susan Webster Griffen Says:

    It would be hard to find challenges if you knew you couldn’t fail, and I do like a good challenge. I guess I would choose to somehow make sure all my kids were simply…happy. Merry Christmas J&K, thanks for all the joy!

  9. myriam Says:

    Open up an organization for abused and neglected kids.

    I liked this question. After I read it was like a million things starting coming to mind and the thought of not failing was exciting.

    Merry Christmas Jill and Kate!!πŸ™‚

    • myriam Says:

      *After I read it, it was like….

      I really should learn to proofread before posting! …or just not reply at almost two in the morning :p

  10. Alison Says:

    Play the lottery then travel the world!!!

    It’s 8:48pm on December 24th in Australia right now so I would like to take this opportunity to wish you both a Merry Christmas! I hope Santa is kind to both of you and 2012 brings you all you want!

  11. H. Nicole Young Says:

    Whoops. Sorry for the repeat. Hope somebody can delete this second posting.

  12. Selena Says:

    Succeed!πŸ˜›

    Oh, that would open the doors to so many things! I guess I’d have to think long and hard about what I really wanted. Yeah, that’s kind of a cop-out answer, but I’m not the most decisive person, and I do have hypothetical endless possibilities here, right?! Haha.

    Well, what about you two? Since you asked, I thought you might already have something in mind.

  13. Bonnie Says:

    Find a way for everyone in US–citizens— to have good affordable, medical health insurance and replace Medicare.

  14. Blythe Hall Says:

    move to another country and get my career started!πŸ™‚

    Merry Christmas you guys!!

  15. Kiri Nelson Says:

    I would of passed math 10 applied. And I would be a better person and “normal and not have learning disabilities.” Oh and win the lotto and get my boss fired because she is a bully.
    Merry christmas
    Jill and Kate πŸŽ…β›„πŸŒ΄πŸŒ΅πŸŽπŸŽπŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸ°

  16. Jake Leinweber Says:

    πŸ˜€ I would make it in music! I’m so inspired by your work together and team with Kelly. Meeting many of you was probably the coolest thing to focus me on my path into singing. I have a lot to share and I’m more excited to work with other musicians who are more talented than I….love to work with youπŸ˜€ haha…

    Merry Christmas Jill and Kate!

  17. Cassie Says:

    Have a huge family. Sell my lyrics to artists when I work with record labels one day. Become a surgeon.

    What would yall do?

  18. lucyelenore Says:

    find the cure for cancer.

Leave a Reply

