A Bit Of Inspiration.

“A bird doesn’t sing because it has an answer, it sings because it has a song.”

-Maya Angelou

You don’t always have to have the answers.

It’s okay to not even really know what you’re doing or why.

Do what you like to do.

Make the best choices you know how to make.

Surround yourself with good people.

Love well.

Give yourself a break.

Sing the song that’s inside of you.

Much love.

-j&k-

6 Responses to “A Bit Of Inspiration.”

  1. heinv Says:

    πŸ™‚

  2. Selena Says:

    Aw…that’s sweet and comforting. Thanks, J&K!πŸ™‚

    It reminded me of lyrics from a John Michael Montgomery song from back in the day…

    “Life’s a dance you learn as you go.
    Sometimes you lead. Sometimes you follow.
    Don’t worry ’bout what you don’t know.
    Life’s a dance you learn as you go.”

  3. Tj_pinkgurl Says:

    Love it❀❀❀

  4. Boston_Holly Says:

    Thanks, I needed this. πŸ™‚

  5. Cassie Says:

    Love the posts like these! I’m stealing this for my fb status tonight. I hope that’s okay! And yes I’m quoting yall for the credit.. No copyright infringement hereπŸ™‚ haha

    Brilliant words ladies. Thank you❀

  6. H. Nicole Young Says:

    LOL πŸ™‚

    What can I say? I was inspired.

    I hope I at least get credit for posting *something* last night. Don’t want to be accused of being a delinquent blogger during the 31 Days of Blogging. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

