FavReds

These always help while songwriting🙂

-j&k-

3 Responses to “FavReds”

  1. Alison Says:

    I hope those bad boys get your creative juices flowing!!

    Can’t wait to see what they bring us.

  2. Selena Says:

    I usually prefer cherry & strawberry flavors for my candy, so props to Starburst for bagging some of the best! I’ve had the FaveREDs fruit chews, but I’m not sure about the jelly bean variety. They’re looking pretty good though!

    Get those juices (both candy and creative) flowing! Happy snacking and songwriting to you!🙂

  3. jillandkatefanatic Says:

    I need to try those, I love Starbursts!

Leave a Reply

