New Song On May 17, 2012

6 Responses to “New Song On May 17, 2012”

  1. heinv Says:

    Haha.. yay for Justin Bieber!

  2. Keri Reck Says:

    That was pretty!πŸ™‚ I loved it! Can’t wait to see you girls in Glasgow, October 16th! Kate, BRING YOUR TRIANGLE! You’ll NEED itπŸ˜‰ You’ll see why. Trust me… ’cause Jill’s getting something that’ll help outπŸ˜‰

  3. Kevin M. Conley Says:

    his sister lives in Maine, and was on HELLCATS!also the lovely ash tisdale was on it!

  4. Selena Says:

    Your every other word intro reminded me of “Friends” when Phoebe and Rachel were recording their answering machine message!πŸ™‚

    Oh, yeah…I remember that competition, and I see you’re holding up your end of the bargain. Personally, I don’t have the Bieber Fever, but I mean no offense to Justin either. I’m not sure if I’ve heard his “Somebody To Love” before, but, of course, I’d prefer a J&K version, and definitely don’t have any plans to stop visiting your blog!

  5. nataliana3 Says:

    you guys are way better than Justin!πŸ™‚

  6. kim Says:

    Not a fan of the Biebs but I liked the jillandkate version of the songπŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

