Heart of Stone OUT NOW!

Hi everyone!

Heart of Stone is OFFICIALLY released today! We seriously could not be more excited about it🙂 Go get your copy on iTunes here! Thank you so much for all of your love & support! Love, love, love you guys. j&k

 

3 Responses to “Heart of Stone OUT NOW!”

  1. Inge Says:

    Got my copy last week in the mail, so in love with the album, so many amazing songs!

  2. kim Says:

    Congratulations!! I love it🙂

  3. Selena Says:

    Nice front and back cover. Again, the photo shoot really turned out well, and it’s interesting to read the credits, etc. As I type this, I’m actually listening to Heart of Stone for the umpteenth time. It’s an awesome album, and I’m pleased about its success so far. I’ve encountered nothing but positive reviews for this record, and earlier, I even saw it at #39 on the iTunes Pop chart! Congratulations and thanks, Jill and Kate!🙂

Leave a Reply

