Song on October 17th, 2012 “I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For”

JillandKate have a sing-a-long with friends in an Irish castle covering the song by U2 “I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For.”

7 Responses to “Song on October 17th, 2012 “I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For””

  1. Danny Says:

    This makes me happy…🙂

  2. heinv Says:

    Nice!

  3. Selena Says:

    Looks like fun times. Nice job.🙂

  4. nataliana3 Says:

    great video!🙂

  5. Jenny Says:

    First of all, I had no idea that was a U2 song but I do love it. That was really cute!! It looks like you were all having a great time! It was awesome!! You ladies would be so fun to hang out with!!😉

  6. hopelesslypale Says:

    This looks like so much fun. Can I join in?🙂

  7. jessies crawlspace Says:

    10 bucks thats kelly on the gong!!!

    amazing times!! jealous

Leave a Reply

