New Song on November 17th 2012

 

Oh why, Oh why now

Oh why, Oh why now

I woke up this morning
My heart ready to crack
All the wishing I did
Can’t make time go back

Your time was too short
You took all my love
Now you’re going away
You’re going away

Oh why, Oh why now
Oh why, Oh why now

(c) j. pickering, k. rapier, 2012.

5 Responses to “New Song on November 17th 2012”

  1. Selena Says:

    This morning, I was just getting ready for another round of listening to “Heart Of Stone” when I thought I’d better check for a NSOT17th. Coincidentally, circumstances have me wondering why a lot too, so your talk about hard times hit home. :’| Thank you for that and the song, Jill and Kate.

  2. Jessica Says:

    I know you guys are already popular, but I think you should audition on The Voice! So many back up singers go on that show, and it helps recruit even MORE fans! I could see you guys doing so well on that show! I think more people need to hear your voices!

  3. emmjay2662 Says:

    Kate, your voice sounds freaking amazing! I love the song (so far LOL) you guys!

  4. happiness Says:

    Random ?

    Is that picture behind you guys of an abstract-ish tree? I think we have the exact same one! 😉

    – Kim

    The K half of the JK white sweatshirt girls in Utah! haha

    xoxo Janell & Kim

Leave a Reply

